PARTNERS
Rafael Romo - Partner Maria Teresa Pailles - Partner
Rafael Romo, Attorney at law

(5255) 5249-9604
rromo@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Mergers and Acquisitions
- Banking and Finance
- Real Estate and Hospitality
- Project and Equipment
  Finance
- Workouts and Debt
- Restructuring
- Foreign Investments
- Corporate Law

Maria Teresa Pailles, Attorney at law

(5255) 5249-9603
pailles@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Mergers and Acquisitions
- Real Estate and Hospitality
- Finance and Banking
- Project and Equipment
  Finance
- Public Bidding and
  Privatizations
- Corporate Law

   
Maria Esther Rey - Partner  
Maria Esther Rey, Attorney at law

(5255) 5249-9605
erey@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Mergers and Acquisitions
- Finance and Banking
- Real Estate and Hospitality
- Projects and Equipment Financing
- Bidding and Privatizations
- Corporate

   
     
  ASSOCIATES
Fabiola Peña - Associate Carlos Porragas - Associate
Fabiola Peña

(5255) 5249-9614
fpena@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Corporate
- Securities and Capital Markets
- Mergers and Acquisitions
- Real State
- Regulatory
- Telecommunications

Carlos Porragas

(5255) 5249-9617
cporragas@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Corporate Law
- Civil Law
- Commercial Law
- Foreign Investments
- Real Estate
- Criminal Law

   
Marco Larios - Associate Alfonso Serna- Associate
Marco Larios

(5255) 5249-9628
mlarios@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Corporate Law
- Merging & Acquisitions
- Project Finance
- Real Estate
- Banking and Financial Law
- Foreign Investment

Alfonso Serna

(5255) 5249-9622
aserna@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Corporate Law
- Real Estate
- Foreign Investment
- Commercial Law
- Civil Law.

   
Nadiezhda Vazquez - Associate    
Nadiezhda Vázquez

(5255) 5249-9624
nvazquez@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Corporate Law
- Foreign Investments
- Regulatory Law
- Mergers and Acquisitions
- Real Estate
- Industrial Property

   
     
    LAW CLERKS
Jiro Gorozpe - Law Clerk Alitzel Sanchez - Law Clerk
Alitzel Sánchez

(5255) 5249-9618
jgorozpe@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Civil and Commercial Litigation.
- Corporate Law

Diego Espinoza

(5255) 5249-9615
asanchez@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Corporate law
- Mergers and acquisitions
- Intellectual Property
- Regulatory

   
Diego Espinosa - Law Clerk    
Diego Espinoza

(5255) 5249-9640
despinosa@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Corporate law.
- Mergers and Acquisitions.

   
     
       
       
   
Location
 
       
  Copyright © 2007, Romo Paillés, S.C.
Blvd. M. Ávila Camacho 24 Piso 4 | Col . Lomas de Chapultepec | México, D.F. 11000 | Tel. (5255) 5249-9600
Powered by arbollogico.com