PARTNERS
Rafael Romo - Partner Maria Teresa Pailles - Partner
Rafael Romo, Attorney at law

(5255) 5249-9604
rromo@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Mergers and Acquisitions
- Banking and Finance
- Real Estate and Hospitality
- Project and Equipment
  Finance
- Workouts and Debt
- Restructuring
- Foreign Investments
- Corporate Law

Maria Teresa Pailles, Attorney at law

(5255) 5249-9603
pailles@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Mergers and Acquisitions
- Real Estate and Hospitality
- Finance and Banking
- Project and Equipment
  Finance
- Public Bidding and
  Privatizations
- Corporate Law

   
Maria Esther Rey - Partner  
Maria Esther Rey, Attorney at law

(5255) 5249-9605
erey@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Mergers and Acquisitions
- Finance and Banking
- Real Estate and Hospitality
- Projects and Equipment Financing
- Bidding and Privatizations
- Corporate

   
     
  ASSOCIATES
Elizabeth Tovar - Associate Carlos Porragas - Associate
Elizabeth Tovar

(5255) 5249-9622
etovar@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Real Estate
- Mergers and Acquisitions
- Corporate law
- Foreign Investments

Carlos Porragas

(5255) 5249-9617
cporragas@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Corporate Law
- Civil Law
- Commercial Law
- Foreign Investments
- Real Estate
- Criminal Law

   
Eduardo Espinosa - Associate Nadiezhda Vazquez - Associate
Eduardo Espinosa

(5255) 5249 9628
eespinosa@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Real Estate
- Corporate Law
- Merging & Acquisitions
- Foreign Investment
- Civil Law
- Commercial Law
- Fintech Law

Nadiezhda Vázquez

(5255) 5249-9624
nvazquez@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Corporate Law
- Foreign Investments
- Regulatory Law
- Mergers and Acquisitions
- Real Estate
- Industrial Property

   
Jiro Gorozpe - Associate Alitzel Sanchez - Associate
Jiro Gorozpe

(5255) 5249-9618
jgorozpe@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Derecho Corporativo.
- Inversiones Extranjeras.
- Fusiones y Adquisiciones.
- Derecho Inmobiliario.
- Derecho Bancario y Financiero.
- Propiedad Industrial.
- Derecho Mercantil.

Alitzel Sanchez

(5255) 5249-9615
asanchez@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Corporate Law.
- Foreign Investments.
- Mergers and Acquisitions.
- Real Estate.
- Banking and Financial Law.
- Industrial Property.

   
    LAW CLERKS
María Fernanda Ruiz - Law Clerk Diego Espinosa - Law Clerk
Fernanda Ruiiz

(5255) 5249-9621
mruiz@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Corporate law.

Diego Espinoza

(5255) 5249-9640
despinosa@rpg.com.mx
Areas of practice:
- Corporate law
- Mergers and Acquisitions
- Real Estate
- Regulatory

   
       
       
   
Location
 
       
  Copyright © 2007, Romo Paillés, S.C.
Blvd. M. Ávila Camacho 24 Piso 4 | Col . Lomas de Chapultepec | México, D.F. 11000 | Tel. (5255) 5249-9600
Powered by arbollogico.com